April 13, 2015

CUTLINE: The YMCA of the Chesapeake board members recently gathered at the new Caroline County Family Y in Denton. Pictured left to right are Robbie Gill, CEO of the YMCA of the Chesapeake; Al Sikes, board member; Keith McMahan, board member; Jacque Smith, board member; Blenda Armistead, board member; David Nagel, board member; Kit Hughes, board member; Jerry Jana, board chairman; Jennifer Strickland, COO of the YMCA of the Chesapeake; Deanna Harrell, executive director of the Caroline County Family Y; Bob Perkins, board member; Hilary Spence, board member; Tracy Cohee, executive director of the St. Michaels Family Y; Jodi Davis, director of Y member relations; and Graham Lee, chief development officer of the YMCA of the Chesapeake.

Absent from the photo are board members Phil Dietz, Esq.; Kevin Greaney, Bruce Hammonds; Ken Mann; Rush Moody, Jr.; James Redman; Randy Holliday, Sam Trippe, and Beverly Tilghman.